Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment for luxury holidays

Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment

Pentire Avenue, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall TR7 1TH

T: 01625 527086 or M: 07977503306  

HomeApartmentAvailability & TariffPhotosNewquay & AreaContact Us
Free Wi Fi available

Available all year from £345 to £978 per week sleeps up to 4 adults

***** (37 Reviews)

Sitemap

Copyright © 2011 -2018 C & B Dickinson ~ Fistral Retreats Newquay.  All Rights Reserved

Check Availability Book Online

Click to See our Special Offers

Privacy Policy

Guest Book Reviews 2012

24 Nov - 2 December 2012  DB. Devises - Had had a fantastic time! The apartment is absolutely gorgeous! The view is lush! Theo (16 months has had so much fun he has loved every minute of being here!

20 - 27 October 2012  PC. Broughton Ashley - Fantastic apartment with lovely furniture and fittings. The views were spectacular. Location couldn’t be better, few minutes walk from the beach. Boys enjoyed surfing at a number of beaches. Peter and I enjoyed walking the coastal path. Hope to return before too long.

13 - 20 October 2012.  KP. Sheffield - Lovely apartment, brilliant location and views. Very clean with everything we could need. Had a brilliant holiday and weather was very good to us for the time of the year. Would stay here again.

20 to 23 September 2012. J & H, Prestatyn - Lovely few days.  Wedding at the Bay Hotel.,  Very Comfortable apartment.  Everything you could wish for.

13-17 September  2012. A, G and M, Leistershire - Enjoyed our stay in this comfortable apartment.  We have had a lovely weekend which included a wedding at the Headland Hotel.  Very nice views from the french doors.

August 2012. NR, Liverpool - I just wanted to say that we had a lovely time at Fistral Retreats, the accommodation was perfect for our needs and we were all very sorry to have to make our long journey home today. We will recommend you and I will write a review once I get the kids back to school etc. Danny really enjoyed his surf lesson and the guys at the centre were great, so I think you could feel comfortable in passing on their details, the 15% discount was also very welcome.

11 to 25 August 2012. S, N & E, Berkshire - Stayed 2 weeks and only discovered the best bit, Crantock, after one week.  We were amazed by it and had already enjoyed our first week immensely.  Great apartment with great views.  We wanted for nothing in the facilities.  Thank you

4 to 11 August  2012. JC,  North Yorkshire -Thank you so much for a brilliant and very comfortable stay in Newquay.  The apartment is lovely and bright and airy and in a fantastic position.  We have had a fantastic holiday and our 11 month old son has very much enjoyed himself!  We will definitely recommend the apartment to family and friends and would love to come back ourselves in the future.  Thanks again

20 to 27 July 2012 -   RK,  Denmark - We had a very pleasant stay in your apartment. We were very lucky with the weather, the week we stayed there was by far the best this year in terms of temperature and sunshine. Originally we did not intend for our 8 year old to go surfing, but we ended up getting him a small board and a wet suit. We are seriously considering going to Cornwall again next year. I hope it will be possible to rent your apartment again. But all good things come to an end, and after two weeks in England we are now back in Denmark.

14 – 20 July 2012 - A, J & K –  Liverpool - Very nice apartment in a lovely spot.  Never tired of the lovely view.  The weather was kind, we even managed to get sunburn!

16 – 23 June 2012 -  A, C, R and A – Shetland/Edinburgh - Beautiful apartment with lovely views.  Everything we needed was provided.  A great holiday location and great accommodation.  Will return one day day.

9 – 16 June 2012 – M and Z.  Chester -Thank you for a wonderful stay.  Everything you was perfect from the moment we arrived.  The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay a real home from home!  The weather has been great and we are already planning our return visit! Thanks again.

2-9 June 2012 – S, D, E and Z.  Oldham, Lancashire - Fantastic apartment, great location and lovely view overlooking Fistral Beach.  You have put a lot of thought and care into the apartment catering for every need.  We will highly recommend the apartment to family and friends.  Hope to be back one day.  Thank you.

19 May – 2 June 2012 – J, J and M  – Kendal, Cumbria - Thank you very much for a lovely couple of weeks in a very sunny Newquay.  We have had a great stay.  The apartment is very comfortable and very clean and had everything we could possibly need to make our stay perfect.  The leaflets and information packs were very helpful when planning our activities.  Thanks again.

12-19/5/2012 – D and S – Lewes, East Sussex - Thank you for a wonderful week.  We try and visit Newquay every year (normally camping).  We love the area and this year has been amazing.  I am 6 months pregnant and have found the location and apartment perfect.  I can sit and relax while my partner can go and surf.  Town is just a 15 minute walk away and we love the view!

Everything has been lovely and clean and well laid out.  Almost everything we have needed is already here.  Lisa has been helpful when we phoned.  We would love to come back.

11/5 to 18/5/2012 – MW.  Worcester - I’ve had a wonderful  two week break in your wonderful apartment.  The weather has been mixed, but that’s Cornwall.  How wonderful to walk the headland in the wind or the  beach in the misty rain.  My son was disappointed with the lack of surf when he came down for the weekend but the amazing scenery around here certainly made up for it!  My mum was here for the second week and she was happy to sit in your lovely living room and was so impressed (as was I) by the light, open feel of the apartment and the carefully co-ordinated fittings.  Everything thought of.  Thank you so much.  Hope to come again.  (PS – very helpful leaflets and information packs.)

14th to 17th April 2012.  CH, Glenwood, Durban, South Africa - We have all had a lovely time seeing Cornwall.  The apartment is lovely and in a fantastic location – Thank you.

14/4 – 21/4/2012 – PH – Woodhouse, Sheffield - Myself and Toni have had an amazing time!  The apartment and location is fantastic!  Given the opportunity – “will be back”.

31/3 – 7/4/2012 – P, J, L and C – Bury, Lancashire - We had a really wonderful week in your apartment!  We were very impressed at the cleanliness and facilities that the apartment offered – you have obviously put a great deal of care and attention to the contents and it really felt like home from home and hope that all your guests treat it with the respect it deserves!  We will certainly recommend the apartment to family and friends.  Thank you.

18-19 May 2012 – S& D – Lewes, East Sussex - Lovely stay at your lovely apartment.  Look forward to coming back one day.

23 – 26/3/2012 KBC – Southend-on-Sea - Fantastic place!  Fantastic location! We have had a brilliant time and our one year old son has thoroughly enjoyed himself.  We wish we could stay longer!  The apartment is spotless and we would love to come back for a longer stay.  Thank you.

28/10/2011 C and P and Family – Stalybridge, Cheshire - Thanks for wonderful break.  Apartment is lovely and very clean and in a fantastic location.  Kids had a great time too.  Wish we could stay longer! Thanks again.


Back to Top