Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment for luxury holidays

Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment

Pentire Avenue, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall TR7 1TH

T: 01625 527086 or M: 07977503306  

HomeApartmentAvailability & TariffPhotosNewquay & AreaContact Us
Free Wi Fi available

Available all year from £345 to £978 per week sleeps up to 4 adults

***** (37 Reviews)

Sitemap

Copyright © 2011 -2018 C & B Dickinson ~ Fistral Retreats Newquay.  All Rights Reserved

Check Availability Book Online

Click to See our Special Offers

Privacy Policy

Guest Book Reviews 2014

We would like to thank our guests for their lovely reviews about their self catering holiday at Fistral Retreats apartment both in our Visitors Book and on

Reviews from our Visitor Book:

24-December 2014-2 January 2015, NH Wiltshire - We had a fantastic time over Christmas and New Year.  This apartment is beautiful, it is everything we wanted and more.  We are use to staying in tents/campervans so this was a real treat for us and we enjoyed every minute. We wish to thank Barbara and Cliff for providing such a beautiful home for us to stay and making us feel so welcome.  We will definitely book again.

6-13 September 2014 DS, East Sussex – Wonderful!  Our return visit has been just as good.  Our little boy is now 2 and loved his holiday!  Lovely weather, no surf but found loads to do.  Dairyland brilliant for Ben and took advantage of their offer.  Property lovely and clean and perfect for our family.  Hope to return.

23-30 August 2014 JC (aged 11), Dorset – This apartment has been everything I dreamed of.  It has stunning views of the sea and there is a simple route to get to it.  The Spa bath is lush and it warms you up a treat after surfing.  Every day there has been some place near to go.  E.g. a trip to the cinema one day, a long walk on another – BRILLIANT!!!  There are also many gorgeous restaurants just down the road with within walking distance.  I have enjoyed this holiday thoroughly!

23-30 August 2014 DC, Dorset – The apartment here is wonderful – everything you could ask for.  It is perfect for walking, surfing, eating and drinking!  We have had a brilliant holiday and will definitely return!  We have loved it here and wish we could stay longer!

16-23 August 2014 JM, Derbyshire – We have had an amazing week.  Lots of lovely walks and we’re not really walking type people.  The reclining sofas in the apartment have sold us on what we’re getting for our next suite!  The apartment is delightful and is wonderfully situated, nice view and is tastefully decorated; it was nice to relax in the evenings within the apartment after burning ourselves out traipsing around Cornwall.  Will certainly return as it is exactly what we want from an apartment.

9-16 August 2014 HC, Oxford – Had a great, active and relaxing? Stay at Fistral Retreats.  Lovely apartment, everything you could possibly need.  Thank you Barbara and Cliff for all the little “extras” too!  A good time was had by all!

26 July – 9 August 2014  FB, Kent – Wow, what an amazing 2 weeks!  We are gutted to be leaving but know we will return next year.  The apartment is just stunning and everything you could possible need to contained within.  We have a young family (3, 1 and 6 months!) and due to the excellent provision felt we were at home but with all that Cornwall has to offer on our doorstep.  We were exceptionally active and did Padstow, St Ives, Crantock, Fistral, Hollywell Bay, Lizard Point, Kynance Cove, Porth Towan, Chapel Forth, Carbis Bay, Porth Minster, Falmouth, St Mawes, Eden Project, Cyder Farm, Candlestick Farm, Port Isaac and St Agnes (sure I’ve missed some!).  Cornwall ROCKS and we can’t wait to come back to the amazing Fistral Retreats to take on the next chapter.  Thank You!!

PS – Thanks for the cream tea on arrival and all the little touches that make you feel cared for and special!

12-19 July 2014 LA, Hampshire – Blown away by the apartment, everything’s perfect.  Our daughter lives in the apartments closeby, so it was a great way to visit.  We brought far too much, only to find that you provided everything!!  Thank you.  Perfect, perfect we will definitely by returning.

4-11 July 2014 IB, Scotland – Another fantastic stay at your apartment.  Kids again thoroughly enjoyed the surfing and my husband and I enjoyed the lovely walks and beautiful food, cafes and restaurants.  Thanks again

4-9 May 2014 SD, South Wales – We had an amazing time everything was/is stunning.  None of us want to leave.  The views are amazing.  Everything is very clean and comfortable.



Also view our lovely guest comments from 2013.

Please also see our Trip Advisor Reviews

Back to top

Trip Advisor icon