Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment for luxury holidays

Fistral Retreats Self Catering Apartment

Pentire Avenue, Fistral Beach, Newquay, Cornwall TR7 1TH

T: 01625 527086 or M: 07977503306  

HomeApartmentAvailability & TariffPhotosNewquay & AreaContact Us
Free Wi Fi available

Available all year from £345 to £978 per week sleeps up to 4 adults

***** (37 Reviews)

Sitemap

Copyright © 2011 -2018 C & B Dickinson ~ Fistral Retreats Newquay.  All Rights Reserved

Check Availability Book Online

Click to See our Special Offers

Privacy Policy

Guest Book Reviews 2015

We would like to thank our guests for their lovely reviews about their self catering holiday at Fistral Retreats apartment both in our Visitors Book and on

Reviews from our Visitor Book:

2-9 May 2015 PG West Midlands - Enjoyed our stay so much we can’t wait to come back.  Thank you for letting us stay in this wonderful apartment.

16-23 May 2015 EM Woking - Had a lovely stay.  Apartment was fantastic and had everything we needed.  Will be back.

23-30 May 2015 TH Kent - Great week had by all.  Good base to explore Cornwall and ideal position for surfing.  Apartment is great.  Thanks for a good holiday.

31 May -6 June 2015 HC Stockton on Tees - We’ve had a lovely time.  Apartment is great and had everything we needed and more.  Our first time in Cornwall and we have enjoyed it.  Our 16 month old loved the beaches.  Thank you.

11-18 July 2015 JL Manchester - Back in Newquay again.  Loved being here.  Apartment ideal for a relaxing time.  Crantock favourite beach and the walks over the headland - stunning.  Weather not the best but only thing we missed was sunbathing! Thanks again.

8-15 August 2015 DC Dorset - Returned for our 2nd visit - another great holiday here.  Stayed 2 weeks this time so managed to fit in much more! Loved St Agnes and The Lizard.  Great surfing this week too.  Kids love it here!

15-22 August 2015 JME - Derbyshire - Second time and as good as it was the first time.  Lots of long walks and managed to visit those places we did not get around to last time.

22-29 August 2015 LH, Oxfordshire - Lovely, lovely apartment.  We have stayed in a number of privately owned apartments over the last few years and this has been by far the most well-equipped and maintained.  The little touches really do make a difference!  Nice to have cleaning products available with grubby little monkeys, the welcome pack (cream tea) was fantastic after a long slow journey and the whole apartment in perfect condition.  Also nice to receive a text (from the owner) to make sure all was ok - we felt very, very welcome.  Thank you.

19-26 September 2015 AB, Essex - How lovely! We have had the most wonderful holiday here. The apartment is fantastic with beautiful views of Fistral Beach and a wonderful well equipped apartment too!  Everything we needed and more.  We would love to come back again.   PS Thank you for our lovely scones on arrival and a pint of milk for a ‘cuppa’ after a long journey was lovely.

8-11 October 2015 VN, Birmingham - Lovely apartment with beautiful views.  Very well equipped and a lot of little things thought about! Thank you for a lovely stay and we will be back.

19-24 October 2015 AS Cheshire - Lovely apartment, very clean and with everything you need. Great weather and beaches - perfect for mother/daughter getaway.

23-30 December 2015 RH New Zealand - Had a lovely week in Newquay seeing family and your apartment was perfect for us!


Also view our lovely guest comments from 2014

Please also see our Trip Advisor Reviews

Back to top

Trip Advisor icon